”Today is one of the most important, treasures, and happiest days of my life”

I find it ironic that today out of all the days that the love your spouse challenge has shown up on Facebook my best friend Jamie has challenged me. It’s funny because today is ten years that we have been together. Not married, but together. Nobody really knows that date and it really is a coincidence not planned. So here is the post for Facebook minus there personal names.

Day #1 

Love your spouse challenge. 

I have been challenged by Jamie to post photos of my husband for the next 7 days and tag 2 people each day for the main purpose to keep the celebration of love and traditional marriage going. 

This challenge has come at the perfect day & time. Today 07/25/2016 is our celebration of 10 years together!!! In 2006 “Hubby” was picking me up for our first date and heading to Vegas, where we now live and guess what, we’re still on it!!! 

Hubby, I love you more than any words could ever express. We have hit a few bumps in the road but we are truly unbreakable! You are my rock and I couldn’t imagine my life without you in it. I love you with all of my heart and soul. You really are an amazing husband and father. Forever is not long enough but, I’m really looking forward to a lot more decades to come being by each other’s side!!! You are my everything, my inspiration, my heart, my #1, my true love, my soulmate, and my best friend. I will never leave your side and will be here for you forever! My heart will never stop loving you even on the days we don’t like one another that will never take away any of the love I feel for you!!! Here’s to the next 10 years♥️❤️💜💚💙
After all of this time we are still very happy and I am eternally grateful to have such an amazing husband and friend. Cheers to us babe and I truly look forward to many many more years together. I hope we live until we are 150 so that we have a lot more time together! 

T.M.R. ♥️ S.M.R.
I loved you then, I love you now, and I will love you for the rest of my life!

EST ORIGINALLY 2006
I Still Do
I ALWAYS DO!
True words that need to be followed
TRUE LOVE
♥️💚💙💜

Leave a Reply

